GAD Advisory Group 2019-2020

First Name Last Name Seat Term Start Term End Role Association Email
Julia Parenteau Chair 8/1/2019 7/31/2020 State GAD Texas julia@texasrealtors.com
Kelli Starrett Vice Chair 8/1/2019 7/31/2020 Local GAD New Orleans, LA kelli@nomar.org
Matthew Leger Immediate Past Chair 8/1/2019 7/31/2020 Local GAD Palm Beaches, FL mleger@rapb.com
Andrew Blackburn Local Member 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 Local GAD Raleigh, NC andrewb@rrar.com
Lacey Everett Local Member 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 Local GAD Indianapolis, IN laceyeverett@mibor.com
James Litz Local Member 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 Local GAD Beverly Hills, CA james@litz.consulting
jwlitz@jameswlitz.com
Josh Dix Local Member 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 Local GAD Charleston, SC josh@charlestonrealtors.com
Theresa Kuhns Local Member 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 Local GAD Hughsville, MD theresak@somdrealtors.com
Bo Patten Local Member 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 Local GAD Long Island, NY bpatten@lirealtor.com
Bets Shultz Local Member 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 Local GAD Eugene, OR betsy@pnwstrategies.com
Clarke Wise State Member 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 State GAD Mississippi CWise@msrealtors.org
Jamie Horbach State Member 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 State GAD Iowa jamie@iowarealtors.com
Mike Kelly State Member 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 State GAD New York mkelly@nysar.com
Danielle Scoggins State Member 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 State GAD Florida danielles@floridarealtors.org
Nicole LaSlavic State Member 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 State GAD Arizona nicole@aaronline.com
Brad Mock State Member 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 State GAD Georgia bmock@garealtor.com
Seth Palmer State Member 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 State GAD North Carolina spalmer@ncrealtors.org
Samar Jha 2020 Host 8/1/2018 7/31/2020 Local GAD Philadelphia, PA samar@gpar.org
Sherri Martin 2020 Host 8/1/2019 7/31/2020 State GAD Pennsylvania smartin@parealtor.org
Liz Peetz 2021 Host 8/1/2019 7/31/2021 State GAD Colorado epeetz@coloradorealtors.com