Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Joe Harris

Vice President, Government Advocacy
Government Advocacy
202-383-1226
Reports to: Shannon McGahn
Legislative Targets: House Democrats
Lynda Keese
Executive Assistant
202-383-1205
lkeese@nar.realtor
Vijay Yadlapati
Director, Government Advocacy
202-383-1090
vyadlapati@nar.realtor
Lisa Friday Scott
Director, Public Advocacy/Outreach
202-383-1270
lscott@nar.realtor
Colin Allen
Director, Government Advocacy and Policy Strategy Advocacy
202-383-1131
callen@nar.realtor
Sydney Barron
Director, Government Advocacy
202-383-1089
sbarron@nar.realtor
Ryan Rusbuldt
Director, Government Advocacy
202-383-1196
rrusbuldt@nar.realtor