Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Shannon McGahn

Chief Advocacy Officer
202-383-1045
Bill Malkasian, CAE
Senior Advisor, Advocacy
202-383-1067
bmalkasian@nar.realtor
Helen Devlin
Vice President, Strategy and Advocacy Operations
202-383-7559
hdevlin@nar.realtor
Joe Harris
Vice President, Government Advocacy
202-383-1226
jharris@nar.realtor
Jonathan Waclawski
Vice President, Political Advocacy
202-383-1248
jwaclawski@nar.realtor
Bryan Greene
Vice President, Policy Advocacy
202-383-1114
bgreene@nar.realtor
Joe Ventrone
Senior Advisor
202-383-1095
jventrone@nar.realtor