

FPC Nomination Management System Jillian Ruize						
Current Congress				Vacant 1	Submitted 0	Approved 10
Search						
District AZ-00	Member of Congress Kyrsten Sinema Elected 2018 Re-Election 2024 Tenured MOC	Ø	Federal Political Coordinator Duane Washkowiak () () () () () () () () () (Nomination Description		
District AZ-00	Member of Congress Mark Kelly Elected 2020 Re-Election 2028 Tenured MOC	Ø	Federal Political Coordinator James Tsighis () () () Start Year: 2010 Years 14 TUCSON ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Tenured	Nomination Description C Formerly Gabby Giffords FPC and close with his legislators		
District AZ-01	Member of Congress David Schweikert Elected 2010 Re-Election 2024 Tenured MOC	Ø	Federal Political Coordinator Craig Sanford () () () Start Year: 2010 Years 14 PHOENIX REALTORS ® Tenured	Nomination Will resign	Description 🛛 🖉	
District AZ-02	Member of Congress Eli Crane Elected 2022 Re-Election 2024 Freshman MOC	Ø	Federal Political Coordinator Elizabeth Kennedy Start Year: 2023 Years 1 PRESCOTT AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Freshman	Nomination Major Inves	Description 🛛 🖉	

The <u>new</u> FPC Nomination System allows state associations to quickly complete nominations for FPCs and better manage their FPC program.

With the new system, states can:

- Allow selected state staff or local association staff to have <u>view only</u> access to the system.
- Nominate FPCs in 3 simple steps. Once a member is nominated, state association staff and NAR see:
 - Major Investor, President's Circle, Hall of Fame information (if applicable)
 - Past FPC information (if applicable)
 - Local Association Information
- Re-nominate an FPC serving with their same Member of Congress in 1 click.
- Deactivate an FPC and nominate a replacement
- See the following information about their Members of Congress:
 - Elected date
 - Re-election date
 - Party affiliation
 - District