Triple Crown

The Triple Crown recognizes state associations that meet their state-specific RPAC goals and local associations that meet NAR-specified criteria during the current fundraising year (Jan 1– Dec 31 annually). The Triple Crown is awarded in May at the REALTORS® Legislative Meeting & Trade Expo.

Triple Crown Resources

2019 State Triple Crown Tracker 
2019 Local Triple Crown Goals
2019 State Triple Crown Goals
Final 2018 Triple Crown Report

State Triple Crown Award Criteria:

In order to obtain the State Triple Crown Award, the following RPAC Fundraising Goals must be achieved:

  1. State’s National RPAC Fundraising Goal*
  2. State’s Federal RPAC Disbursements Allocation
  3. State’s Major Investor Goal
  4. State’s President’s Circle Goal
  5. State’s Participation Goal

States who set their 2018 National RPAC Fundraising Goal at an amount lower than what they raised in voluntary hard and soft dollars in 2017 do not meet this criteria.

Local Triple Crown Award Criteria

In order to obtain the Local Triple Crown Award, local associations must be onboard the PAC Management System and meet the following criteria:

  1. Meet or exceed local’s share of their state’s National RPAC Fundraising Goal
  2. Meet or exceed local’s Participation criteria

Questions? Contact Jackie Zaporowski at 202-383-1029.

2018 Triple Crown Winners

In 2018, 24 states and territories are recognized as RPAC Triple Crown Winners, including:

Colorado Kansas Nebraska Tennessee
District of Columbia Kentucky New Mexico Texas
Georgia Louisiana Ohio Utah
Idaho Maryland Oklahoma Virgin Islands
Illinois Mississippi South Carolina West Virginia
Iowa Missouri South Dakota Wyoming

View a list of the 435 local REALTOR® Association that won the Triple Crown in 2018