And the 2018 President’s Cup Winners are…

Congratulations to the 17 state associations who have won the 2018 President’s Cup Award! The President’s Cup recognizes the hard work state REALTOR® leaders and association staff perform to advance the REALTOR® Party by meeting 10 goals — five advocacy and five RPAC. The President’s Cup will be presented in May at the 2019 REALTORS® Legislative Meeting & Trade Expo.

State Winners

  1. Illinois
  2. Iowa
  3. Kansas
  4. Kentucky
  5. Louisiana
  6. Mississippi
  7. Missouri
  8. Nebraska
  9. New Mexico
  10. Oklahoma
  11. South Carolina
  12. South Dakota
  13. Tennessee
  14. Texas
  15. Utah
  16. West Virginia
  17. Wyoming


View the 2018 President’s Cup Report (updated 12/31/2018).



  1. Ryan Eashoo
    Ryan19 says

    Congratulations to all the winners and everyone who does so much for RPAC.

  2. REPLY
    Ane Bertol says

    Felicitaciones a todos los ganadores!

  3. REPLY
    Ane Bertol says

    felicidades a todos los ganadores!

Post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.