Staff Directory

Bill Malkasian, CAE, Chief Advocacy Officer
608-345-9004
bmalkasian@realtors.org

Kathleen LaMarre, Senior Executive Assistant
202-383-7560
klamarre@realtors.org

Tim Ryan, Director, Financial Affairs and Advocacy Budget Director
202-383-1098
tryan@realtors.org

Ali Ameri, Financial Management and Budget Analyst
202-383-1097
aameri@realtors.org

Congressional Relations & Grassroots Outreach

Legislative Representative

Shannon McGahn, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
202-383-1045
smcgahn@realtors.org

Helen Devlin, Director, Federal Legislative and Political Affairs
202-383-7559
hdevlin@realtors.org

Collin Allen, Director, Federal Legislative and Political Affairs
202-383-1131
callen@realtors.org

Joe Harris, Director, Federal Legislative and Political Affairs
202-383-1226
jharris@realtors.org

Vijay Yadlapati, Director, Federal Legislative and Political Affairs
202-383-1090
vyadlapati@realtors.org

Sydney Barron, Legislative Representative
202-383-1089
sbarron@realtors.org

Ryan Rusbuldt, Legislative Representative
202-383-1196
rrusbuldt@realtors.org

Lynda Keese, Senior Executive Assistant
202-383-1205
lkeese@realtors.org

Political Representatives

Lisa Friday Scott, Director, Public Advocacy
202-383-1270
lscott@realtors.org

April Gavin, Senior Political Representative
202-383-1073
abrown@realtors.org

Jack Greacen, Political Representative
202-383-1009
jgreacen@realtors.org

Zack Rubin-McCarry, Political Representative
202-383-1086
zrubinmccarry@realtors.org

Kristian Hoystadt, Political Representative
202-383-1078
khoystadt@realtors.org

Patrick Wohl, Political Representative
202-383-7516
pwohl@realtors.org

Drew Myers, Political Representative
202-383-1072
dmyers@realtors.org

Grassroots

Jim MacGregor, Director, Advocacy Communications and Mobilization
202-383-1188
jmacgregor@realtors.org

Victoria Givens, REALTOR® Mobilization Programs Manager
202-383-1021
vgivens@realtors.org

Melissa Horn, Online Advocacy Manager
202-383-1026
mhorn@realtors.org

State and Local Services & Advocacy Operations

Susie Helm, RCE, Vice President, State and Local Services and Advocacy Operations
202-383-1117
shelm@realtors.org

Erin Murphy, Sr. Representative, Consumer Advocacy Outreach
202-383-1079
emurphy@realtors.org

Catherine Mesick, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
202-383-1000
cmesick@realtors.org

Community Outreach

Hugh Morris, AICP, LEED AP, Smart Growth Programs Manager
202-383-1278
hmorris@realtors.org

Wendy Penn, Housing Opportunity Programs Manager
202-383-7504
wpenn@realtors.org

Holly Moskerintz, GREEN, Community Programs Outreach Manager
202-383-1157
hmoskerintz@realtors.org

Adriann Murawski, State & Local Government Policy Representative
202-383-1068
amurawski@realtors.org

Political Meetings & Events

Beth Brittingham, Director, Political Events
202-383-1209
bbrittingham@realtors.org

Ted Wright, Administrative Associate, Meetings
202-383-1201
twright@realtors.org

Patricia Tarhon, Senior Coordinator, Program Operations & Events
202-383-1119
ptarhon@realtors.org

Vanessa Lopez, Administrative Coordinator
202-383-7509
vlopez@realtors.org

Campaign Services , RPAC & Political Fundraising

Campaign Services

Gerry Allen, RCE, CAE, Vice President, RPAC and Campaign Services
202-383-1109
gallen@realtors.org

Kyle Lambert London, CAE, e-PRO, RCE, REALTOR® Party Education Manager
202-383-1203
klambertlondon@realtors.org

Joe Maheady, Issues Mobilization Program Manager
202-383-1006
jmaheady@realtors.org

Mitchell Norton, State and Local Independent Expenditure Program
202-383-1091
mnorton@realtors.org

John Winston, Campaign Services Manager
202-383-1235
jwinston@realtors.org

RPAC & Political Fundraising

Lauren Facemire, Director, RPAC & Political Fundraising
202-383-1080
lfacemire@realtors.org

Peter Kelly, Director, Political Technology & Online Fundraising
202-383-7599
pkelly@realtors.org

Liz Demorest, RPAC Fundraising Manager
202-383-1061
ldemorest@realtors.org

Allyson Nelson, RPAC Corporate Fundraising Manager
202-383-1156
anelson@realtors.org 

Liz Best-Bradford, RPAC Fundraising Representative
202-383-7582
lbestbradford@realtors.org

Jackie Zaporowski, RPAC Fundraising & Recognition Coordinator
202-383-1029
jzaporowski@realtors.org

Avery Walker, RPAC Disbursements Representative
202-383-1268
awalker@realtors.org

Federal Policy & Industry Relations

Joe Ventrone, Vice President, Deputy Chief, Federal Policy &Industry Relations
202-383-1095
jventrone@realtors.org

Fred Underwood, RCE, Director, Diversity and Inclusion
202-383-1132
funderwood@realtors.org

Sarah Young, Real Estate Services Director
202-383-1233
scyoung@realtors.org

Evan Liddiard, Director, Federal Taxation Policy
202-383-1083
eliddiard@realtors.org

Russell Riggs, Senior Representative, Environmental Regulatory Reform
202-383-1259
rriggs@realtors.org

Melanie Wyne, Director, Federal Technology Policy
202-383-1234
mwyne@realtors.org

Austin Perez, Senior Policy Representative
202-383-7526
aperez@realtors.org

Ian Roach, Federal Issues Analyst
202-383-1106
iroach@realtors.org

Denise Brennen, Executive Assistant
202-383-1294
dbrennen@realtors.org

Megan Booth, RCE, GREEN, e-PRO, AHWD, RSPS, MRP, Director, Federal Housing, Valuation, Commercial Real Estate Policy & Programs
202-383-1222
mbooth@realtors.org

Sehar Siddiqi, Representative, Regulator Policy & Federal Housing
202-383-1176
ssiddiqi@realtors.org

Erin Stackley, Senior Representative, Commercial Legislative Policy
202-383-1150
estackley@realtors.org

Christie DeSanctis, Director, Federal Banking, Lending & Housing Finance Policy
202-383-1102
cdesanctis@realtors.org

Ken Fears, Senior Policy Representative, Banks, Lending & Financial Institutions
202-383-1066
kfears@realtors.org

Nia Duggins, Business Issues Policy Representative
202-383-1085
nduggins@realtors.org

Communications

Tiane N. Harrison, Communications Director
202-383-7531
tharrison@realtors.org

Wes Shaw, Representative, Advocacy Issues Media
202-383-1193
wshaw@realtors.org

Bira de Aquino, Communications Analyst
202-383-1118
bdeaquino@realtors.org

Information Technology

Brandon Maddox, Programs Systems Manager
202-383-1043
bmaddox@realtors.org

Legal

Jon Waclawski, Political Compliance Counsel
202-383-1248
jwaclawski@realtors.org