Staff Directory

Senior Management

Bill Malkasian, CAE, Chief Advocacy Officer
608-345-9004
bmalkasian@realtors.org

Jerry Giovaniello, Chief Lobbyist
202-383-1115
jgiovaniello@realtors.org

Jamie Gregory, Vice President, Deputy Chief Lobbyist
202-383-1027
jgregory@realtors.org
States: Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah

Susie Helm, RCE, Vice President, State and Local Services and Advocacy Operations
202-383-1117
shelm@realtors.org

Scott Reiter, Vice President, RPAC, Campaign Services and Political Programs (DC, Delaware and Maryland Political Representative)
202-383-1072
sreiter@realtors.org

Joe Ventrone, Vice President, Deputy Chief,Regulatory, Policy, and Industry Relations
202-383-1095
jventrone@realtors.org

Administrative Services

Kathleen LaMarre, Senior Executive Assistant
202-383-7560
klamarre@realtors.org

Lynda Keese, Advocacy Operations Manager
202-383-1205
lkeese@realtors.org

Ted Wright, Administrative Associate, Meetings
202-383-1201
twright@realtors.org

Laura Pedro, Project Specialist
202-383-1108
lpedro@realtors.org

Denise Brennen, Administrative Associate, Regulatory and Industry Relations
202-383-1294
dbrennen@realtors.org

Budget, Finance & Legal

Tim Ryan, Director, Financial Affairs and Budget for Advocacy
202-383-1098
tryan@realtors.org

Johan Holmberg, Manager, Advocacy Programs, Budget and Contract Administration
202-383-1099
jholmberg@realtors.org

Ralph Holmen, Associate General Counsel
312-329-8375
rholmen@realtors.org

Jon Waclawski, Political Compliance Counsel
202-383-1248
jwaclawski@realtors.org

Karen Paschal, Managing Director, RPAC Accounting, Disbursements & Taxation
312-329-8239
kpaschal@realtors.org

Debbie Frey, Manager, RPAC Accounting
312-329-8565
dfrey@realtors.org

Campaign Services

Gerry Allen, RCE, CAE, Director, Campaign Services
202-383-1109
gallen@realtors.org

John Winston, Campaign Services Manager
202-383-1235
jwinston@realtors.org

Kyle Lambert London, CAE, e-PRO, RCE, REALTOR® Party Education Manager
202-383-1203
klambertlondon@realtors.org

Mitchell Norton, Campaign Services Representative
202-383-1091
mnorton@realtors.org

Joe Maheady, Issues Mobilization Program Manager
202-383-1006
jmaheady@realtors.org

Caroline Stewart, Campaign Services and Advocacy Specialist
202-383-1295
cstewart@realtors.org

Communications

John DiBiase, Communications Director
202-383-1037
jdibiase@realtors.org

Tiane N. Harrison, Communications Director
202-383-7531
tharrison@realtors.org

Bira de Aquino, Communications Analyst
202-383-1118
bdeaquino@realtors.org

Community Outreach

Joe Molinaro, AICP, LEED, Green Assoc., CNU-A, Director, Community Outreach
202-383-1175
jmolinaro@realtors.org

Hugh Morris, AICP, LEED AP, Smart Growth Programs Manager
202-383-1278
hmorris@realtors.org

Wendy Penn, Housing Opportunity Programs Manager
202-383-7504
wpenn@realtors.org

Holly Moskerintz, GREEN, Community Programs Outreach Manager
202-383-1157
hmoskerintz@realtors.org

Adriann Murawski, State & Local Government Affairs Representative (Smart Growth, Transportation Policy Representative)
202-383-1068
amurawski@realtors.org

Diversity

Fred Underwood, RCE, Director, Diversity and Inclusion (Fair Housing and Fair Lending Policy Representative)
202-383-1132
funderwood@realtors.org

Legislative Representative

Collin Allen, Legislative Representative
202-383-1131
callen@realtors.org
States: Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Kansas, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Wyoming

Dan Blair, Senior Legislative Representative
202-383-1089
dblair@realtors.org
States: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Helen Devlin, Senior Legislative Representative
202-383-7559
hdevlin@realtors.org
States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Missouri, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Joe Harris, Legislative Representative
202-383-1226
jharris@realtors.org
States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Ken Wingert, Senior Legislative Representative
202-383-1196
kwingert@realtors.org
States: Indiana, Iowa, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Policy Representatives

Marcia Salkin, Director, Public Policy, Development, and Governance (Business Issues)
202-383-1092
msalkin@realtors.org

Megan Booth, Director, Federal Housing, Valuation, Commercial Real Estate Policy and Programs
202-383-1222
mbooth@realtors.org

Christie DeSanctis, Director, Federal Banking, Lending and Housing Finance Policy
202-383-1102
cdesanctis@realtors.org

Ken Fears, Senior Policy Representative, Public Policy Analytics
202-383-1066
kfears@realtors.org

Evan Liddiard, Senior Representative, Federal Taxation Policy
202-383-1083
eliddiard@realtors.org

Austin Perez, Senior Representative, Policy (Environmental and Insurance Issues)
202-383-7526
aperez@realtors.org

Russell Riggs, Senior Representative, Environmental and Administrative Regulatory Reform
202-383-1259
rriggs@realtors.org

Ian Roach, Federal Issues Analyst
202-383-1106
iroach@realtors.org

Sehar Siddiqi, Representative, Federal Housing Regulatory Policy
202-383-1176
ssiddiqi@realtors.org

Erin Stackley, Senior Representative, Commercial Legislative Policy
202-383-1150
estackley@realtors.org

Melanie Wyne, Senior Representative, Policy (Technology)
202-383-1234
mwyne@realtors.org

Vijay Yadlapati, Senior Representative, Policy (Financial)
202-383-1090
vyadlapati@realtors.org

Political Events

Beth Brittingham, Director, Political Events
202-383-1209
bbrittingham@realtors.org

Patricia Tarhon, Senior Coordinator, Program Operations and Events
202-383-1119
ptarhon@realtors.org

Vanessa Lopez, Administrative Coordinator
202-383-7509
vlopez@realtors.org

Political Representatives

Maggie FitzGerald, Political Representative
202-383-1078
mfitzgerald@realtors.org
States: Arizona, Florida, Indiana, Michigan, New Mexico, Ohio, Utah, Wisconsin

April Gavin, Senior Political Representative
202-383-1073
abrown@realtors.org
States: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Chris Gosselin, Senior Political Representative
202-383-7516
cgosselin@realtors.org
States: Alaska, American Samoa, California, Connecticut, Guam, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands, Rhode Island, Vermont

Jack Greacen, Political Representative
202-383-1009
jgreacen@realtors.org
States: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Virginia, West Virginia

Zack Rubin-McCarry, Political Representative
202-383-1086
zrubinmccarry@realtors.org
States: Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

Real Estate Services

Sarah Young, Real Estate Services Director
202-383-1233
scyoung@realtors.org

REALTOR® Member & Consumer Mobilization

Jim MacGregor, Director, Advocacy Communications and Mobilization
202-383-1188
jmacgregor@realtors.org

Erin Murphy, Sr. Representative, Consumer Advocacy Outreach
202-383-1079
emurphy@realtors.org

Victoria Givens, REALTOR® Mobilization Programs Manager
202-383-1021
vgivens@realtors.org

Melissa Horn, Online Advocacy Manager
202-383-1026
mhorn@realtors.org

Brandon Maddox, Programs Systems Manager
202-383-1043
bmaddox@realtors.org

RPAC & Political Fundraising

Lauren Facemire, Director, RPAC Fundraising
202-383-1080
lfacemire@realtors.org

Lisa Friday Scott, Director, Public Advocacy
202-383-1270
lscott@realtors.org

Peter Kelly, RPAC Online Fundraising
202-383-7599
pkelly@realtors.org

Liz Demorest, RPAC Fundraising Manager
202-383-1030
ldemorest@realtors.org

Kanoa Naehu, RPAC Disbursements Representative
202-383-1268
knaehu@realtors.org

Liz Best-Bradford, RPAC Fundraising Representative
202-383-7582
lbestbradford@realtors.org

Jackie Zaporowski, RPAC Fundraising Coordinator
202-383-1029
jzaporowski@realtors.org